Accessability Links
Cookies on our website
By continuing to use this website we will assume you are happy to receive cookies as outlined in our cookie policy
Contact Us Form
Top ten reasons to work in Bolton
Author:
Date:11/01/2017
Bolton has a lot to offer, from museums filled with ancient artefacts to splendid countryside. Here we’ve listed top ten reasons why you should work in Bolton: 1. Friendliest people you can...
Top ten reasons to work in Bolton

Contact Us

HCL Healthcare
10 Old Bailey,
London,
EC4M 7NG

T: 08450 639 639
F: 08450 063 708
E: enquiries@hclhealthcare.com



Specialist desks:

Biomedical sciences
T: 020 8418 3013
E: bms@hclhealthcare.com

Cardiology
T: 020 8418 3020
E: cardio@hclhealthcare.com

Diet and nutrition
T: 020 8418 3030
E: diet@hclhealthcare.com

Pharmacy
T: 020 8418 3025
E: pharmacy@hclhealthcare.com

Radiography
T: 020 8418 3020
E: radiography@hclhealthcare.com

Sterile services
T: 020 8418 7005
E: sterile@hclhealthcare.com

Therapies
T: 0208 418 3030
E: therapies@hclhealthcare.com

Talking therapies
T: 020 7861 8759
E: talkingtherapies@hclhealthcare.com

Phlebotomy
T: 020 8418 7005
E: phlebotomy@hclhealthcare.com

Orthopaedic technicians
T: 020 8418 7005
E: plaster@hclhealthcare.com

All other specialties
T: 08450 639 639
E: enquires@hclhealthcare.com


Feedback/complaints
If you wish to provide us with feedback, please click here.
If you wish to report a complaint, please click here.

Back to Top